云丰机械A (1)
приветствие ​
Yunfeng Machinery Factory

Ruian Yunfeng Machinery Factory находится в Руян, Чжэцзян, мы специализируемся на разработке, производстве и маркетинге серии упаковочного оборудования, которое включает в себя машины для производства полиэтиленовых пакетов, печатную машину, пленочную машину для выдувания и т. Д. С 20-летним опытом и профессиональной командой.

Наши продукты в основном экспортируются на зарубежные рынки, такие как Европа, Америка, Юго-Восточная Азия, Ближний Восток, Африка и т. Д. & Nbsp;

о нас

Кроме того, наш инженер с нетерпением ожидает возможности удовлетворить индивидуальные потребности OEM и ODM покупателя.Если вас интересует какая-либо из наших серий или вам нужна какая-либо информация о нашей компании, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.Мы обещаем предоставить вам продукцию высокого качества, конкурентоспособную цену и отличное послепродажное обслуживание.приветствуем всех друзей, чтобы посетить нас для будущего сотрудничества.

LOOKING FOR
ВЫБЕРИТЕ НАШЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВО ?
Наши продукты в основном экспортируются на зарубежные рынки, такие как Европа, Америка, Юго-Восточная Азия, Ближний Восток, Африка и т. Д.
850
ПЕРСОНАЛ КОМПАНИИ
18000
ЗОНА МАСТЕРСКОЙ
21
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
16
EXPERTS
Гарантия качества
У нас строгая система контроля качества.Хорошая репутация на рынке.
 
Хорошее обслуживание
У нас есть хорошее послепродажное обслуживание, и вы можете получать обратную связь к нам.
Награды компании
Многие из наших заводов не имеют продавца и не знают английского.
 
Видео продукта
Свяжитесь с нашей командой продаж, чтобы узнать, как мы можем помочь вам сэкономить много денег.

НАШИ ПРОДУКТЫ

Мы предоставляем не только продукты, но и предоставляем хорошие услуги.

Разрезая машина

Подробнее

    Эта категория пуста.

ОБРАЗЕЦ

Примерная область отображения, создаваемая различными машинами

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫБРАЛИ НАС

У нас есть специалисты по всему миру, готовые помочь вам добиться успеха в ваших проектах или помочь развить свой бизнес с искусственной травой.

Concept and Design

Наша аккредитованная команда дизайнеров с радостью разработает первоначальную концепцию дизайна вашего дома.

Home Extensions

Ищете простой способ расширить свой дом? Пусть наши специалисты справятся с этой работой и помогут вам!

Internal Renovations

Внутренние ремонтные работы являются нашей основной специализацией, и они делают нас ремонтной компанией № 1.

Kitchens and Bathrooms

Мы можем превратить вашу кухню или ванную комнату в совершенно новое место для вас.

НОВОСТИ И СОБЫТИЯ

Узнайте о последней информации и событиях.
  • [Новости выставки] 2018Chinaplas

    2018-04-24

    Сопровождая рост промышленности пластмасс и каучука в Китае более 30 лет, CHINAPLAS стал выдающейся конференцией и бизнес-платформой для этих отраслей промышленности, а также в значительной степени способствовал их процветанию.В настоящее время CHINAPLAS - это не только крупнейшая в Азии выставка пластмасс и резины, но и широко известная в отрасли как вторая по значимости выставка в мире.Его значение превзошло только K Fair в Германии, ведущая мировая выставка пластмасс и резины. Читать Далее

  • [Новости выставки] 2015 Chinaplas

    2015-05-20

    Сопровождая рост промышленности пластмасс и каучука в Китае более 30 лет, CHINAPLAS стал выдающейся конференцией и бизнес-платформой для этих отраслей промышленности, а также в значительной степени способствовал их процветанию.В настоящее время CHINAPLAS - это не только крупнейшая в Азии выставка пластмасс и резины, но и широко известная в отрасли как вторая по значимости выставка в мире.Его значение превзошло только K Fair в Германии, ведущая мировая выставка пластмасс и резины. Читать Далее

  • [Новости выставки] 2017 Chinaplas

    2016-05-16

    Сопровождая рост промышленности пластмасс и каучука в Китае более 30 лет, CHINAPLAS стал выдающейся конференцией и бизнес-платформой для этих отраслей промышленности, а также в значительной степени способствовал их процветанию.В настоящее время CHINAPLAS - это не только крупнейшая в Азии выставка пластмасс и резины, но и широко известная в отрасли как вторая по значимости выставка в мире.Его значение превзошло только K Fair в Германии, ведущая мировая выставка пластмасс и резины. Читать Далее

Copyright © 2018 Ruian Yunfeng Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
 Baixiang Industrial Zone,Ruian Wenzhou Zhejiang China
  +86-0577-65595931
  sales@yunfengmachinery.com
  miaoyuwei1205

WELCOME
Yunfeng Machinery Factory

Ruian Yunfeng Machinery Factory is located in Ruian,Zhejiang, we are specialized in designing, manufacturing and marketing series of packaging equipment ,which including plastic bag making machine,printing machine , film blowing machine etc. With 20 years experience and professional team.

Our products mainly exported to overseas markets like Europe, America, Southeastern Asia, Middle East, Africa,etc. 

About us

​Furthermore, our engineer look forward to having the opportunity of meeting buyer's customized OEM and ODM needs. If you are interested in any of our series or need any information about our company, please feel free to contact us. We promise to provide you with products of high quality, competitive price and excellent after-sale service. welcome all friends to visit us for future cooperation.

LOOKING FOR
CHOOSE OUR ADVANTAGE  ?
Our products mainly exported to overseas markets like Europe, America, Southeastern Asia, Middle East, Africa,etc. !
850
COMPANY STAFF
18000
WORKSHOP AREA
21
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
16
EXPERTS
Quality Assurance
We have strict quality control system. Good reputation in the market.
Good Service
We have good after-sales service and you can feedback to us.
Company Honors
Many of our factories do not have salesman and do not know English.
Product Video
Contact our sales team to see how we can help you save a lot of money.

OUR PRODUCTS

We provide not only products, but also provide good services.

Slitting Machine

More >>

    This category is empty.

SAMPLE DISPLAY

Sample display area produced by various machines
 

WHY CHOOSE US

We have experts around the globe ready to help you succeed with your projects or help grow your artificial grass business.
 

Concept and Design

Our accredited Design Team will gladly develop the initial concept of your home’s design.

Home Extensions

Looking for an easy way to extend your home? Let our experts do the job and help you!

Internal Renovations

Internal renovations are our primary specialization and they make us No. 1 renovation company.

Kitchens and Bathrooms

We can transform your kitchen or bathroom into a completely new place for you to enjoy.

NEWS AND EVENTS

Learn about the latest information and events.
  • [Exhibition News] 2018Chinaplas

    2018-04-24

    Accompanying the growth of China's plastics and rubber industries for over 30 years, CHINAPLAS has become a distinguished meeting and business platform for these industries and has also largely contributed to their prosperous development. At present, CHINAPLAS is not only the largest plastics and rubber trade fair in Asia, it is also widely recognized by the industry as the 2nd most influential exhibition in the world. Its significance is surpassed only by K Fair in Germany, the world's premier plastics and rubber trade fair. Read More

  • [Exhibition News] 2017 Chinaplas

    2016-05-16

    Accompanying the growth of China's plastics and rubber industries for over 30 years, CHINAPLAS has become a distinguished meeting and business platform for these industries and has also largely contributed to their prosperous development. At present, CHINAPLAS is not only the largest plastics and rubber trade fair in Asia, it is also widely recognized by the industry as the 2nd most influential exhibition in the world. Its significance is surpassed only by K Fair in Germany, the world's premier plastics and rubber trade fair. Read More

  • [Exhibition News] 2015 Chinaplas

    2015-05-20

    Accompanying the growth of China's plastics and rubber industries for over 30 years, CHINAPLAS has become a distinguished meeting and business platform for these industries and has also largely contributed to their prosperous development. At present, CHINAPLAS is not only the largest plastics and rubber trade fair in Asia, it is also widely recognized by the industry as the 2nd most influential exhibition in the world. Its significance is surpassed only by K Fair in Germany, the world's premier plastics and rubber trade fair. Read More

Home

Copyright © 2018 Ruian Yunfeng Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.
 Baixiang Industrial Zone,Ruian Wenzhou Zhejiang China
  +86-0577-65595931
  naomi@yunfengmachinery.com
  miaoyuwei1205
  naomi@yunfengmachinery.com